Deactivation of virtual channel is like disabling automated synchronization for one channel. In other words, when one virtual channel is deactivated, it stops checking posts from source channels for a while till it is reactivated.
In order to toggle activation state of one virtual channel, follow the steps given below:
- Open context menu of that virtual channel
- Based on its current activation state:
- If selected virtual channel is not deactivated yet, select 'Deactivate' menu option
- If it has been already deactivated, select 'Reactivate' menu option